Terms & Conditions

A $ 100.00 deposit is required to secure your date.  This deposit will be applied to your invoice (no credit cards, please).  In cases of cancellation, this deposit is non-refundable.

Your Event Coordinator will discuss any minimum spending policies that may be in effect for the date your have chosen.

In arranging for your function, the expected attendance must be specified at the time of reservation.

Please contact your Event Coordinator before making your entree selection(s). All Prices are subject to 20% Taxable Service Charge & Rhode Island State Sales Tax

A 50% down payment is due within 2 Weeks of your event.  An estimate bill will be prepared based on the approximate number of guests who will attend.  Your menu selection is also final at this time.

The guaranteed number of guests is required 5 days prior to your event, at which time we will prepare an estimate of the balance that is due.

Arrangements must be made concerning the delivery of flowers, bakery items, etc. and the time of arrival of any entertainment.  

Payment is to be made in the form of cash, cashier’s check, personal check or money order, unless other arrangements have been made with Richmond County Club.  No Credit Cards please.   A service charge and state sales tax will be added to banquet services.  Rhode Island law requires that the service charge is subject to sales tax.

We will present a final itemized bill on the day of your function,  Any additional balances owed will be due at that time.

All menu prices may be subject to change.